Region IX
School-to-Work Team




U.S. Department of Education
50 United Nations Plaza, Suite 205
San Francisco, CA 94102
Fax: (415) 437-7685

U.S. Department of Labor
71 Stevenson Street, Suite 820
San Francisco, CA 94105
Fax: (415) 975-4612

CORE TEAM

Willam Dingeldein, Team Coordinator
(415) 437-7685
william_dingeldein@ed.gov

Dana Durfee
(415) 975-4667
durfeed@doleta.gov

Donald Enochson
(415) 975-4641
enochson@doleta.gov

Carol Evans
(415) 975-4643
evans@doleta.gov

Kathy Fernando
(415) 975-4646
fernandok@doleta.gov

Sarah Jang
(415) 975-4668
jangs@doleta.gov

Jennifer Peck
(415) 437-7521
jennifer_peck@ed.gov

Macy Price
(415) 975-4646
price@doleta.gov

Jerry Weintraub
(415) 975-4659
weintraubg@doleta.gov

Jodi Wolk
(415) 437-7538
jodi_wolk@ed.gov

Lynn Rhodes
(415) 975-4646
rhodes@doleta.gov

Carol Evans
(415) 975-4643
evans@doleta.gov

Macy Prince
(415) 975-4646
prince@doleta.gov

AGENCY LEADERSHIP

Loni Hancock
Secretary’s Regional Representative, Region IX, U.S. Department of
Education
(415) 437-7520
loni_hancock@ed.gov

Armando Quiroz
Regional Administrator, ETA, U.S. Department of Labor
(415) 975-4610
quiroza@doleta.gov

Steve Roberti
Secretary’s Regional Representative, Region IX, U.S. Department of Labor
(415) 975-4041

John Humphrey
(415) 975-4654
humphreyj@doleta.go

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Kathy Fernando
(415) 975-4646
fernandok@doleta.gov

CONSULTANT

Diane Reese, DOL Wage & Hour Division
(415) 975-4562
Reese@sfc.dol-esa.gov



Home


Whats New Initiatives In Region IX Links to Resources Calendar