The Arizona Department of Economic Security, as the Grant Recipient for the Tribal SDA, provides administrative services and technical assistance in program planning, implementation, evaluation, management information system, financial management, audit service, and intergovernmental contract services to nine tribal governments and one tribal non-profit organization which provide direct services to eligible participants.

The ten Administrative Entities are as follows:
1. Colorado River Indian Tribes 6. Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
2. Gila River Indian Community (Also serves Ak Chin) 7. San Carlos Apache Tribe
3. The Hopi Tribe 8. Tohono O'odham Nation (also serves Gila Bend and San Xavier)
4. Hualapai Tribe 9. White Mountain Apache Tribe (also known as Fort Apache)
5. Pascua Yacqui Tribe  

10. Indian Development District of Arizona (IDDA), a non-profit agency serving as a Tribal Consortium to the following:
a. Cocopah e. Kaibab Paiute
b. Ft. McDowell f. Tonto Apache
c. Ft. Mojave g. Yavapai - Apache (also known as Camp Verde)
d. Havasupai h. Yavapai - Prescott

NOTE: The Quechen (also known as Ft. Yuma) does not receive JTPA funds from the state of Arizona; however, they are members of the Tribal Consortium.
Table of Contents Enrollment & Census Populations
of Arizona Indian Reservations