APPENDIX C
STATE LITERACY RESOURCE CENTER OF CALIFORNIA
REGIONAL RESOURCE CENTERS


Baldwin Park
13307 Francisquito
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
Contact: Margie Parulan/Joyce Moore
(818) 338-8355 / (818) 939-4303
FAX (818) 939-4569
E-Mail: parulan@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/baldwinpark/home.html

Los Angeles Mid-City ABE Center
1510 Cambria St.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Contact: Judy Griffin
(213) 483-5256
FAX (213) 413-1356
E-Mail: midcity@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/la/home.html

Merced Adult School
50 East 20th Street
Mail: P.O. Box 3707
Merced, CA 95344-3707
Contact: Tina Ferdette
(209) 385-6524 / (209) 385-6574
FAX (209) 385-6430
E-Mail: llucas@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/merced/home.html

Metropolitan Adult Education Program
760 Hillsdale Avenue, Room 1
San Jose, CA 95136
Contact: Nancy Arnold/Dorian Del Conte
(408) 723-6450
FAX (408) 723-6449
E-Mail: narnold@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/maep/home.html

Rancho Santiago Community College
2900 W. Edinger
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Contact: Karen Dennis/Jan Parks
(714) 564-5105
FAX (714) 434-7920
E-Mail: kdennis@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/rancho/home.html

Sacramento Regional Resource Center
Sacramento City U.S.D.
331 J St., Suite 180
Sacramento, CA 95814
Contact: Trish Kerns
(916) 557-1150
FAX (916) 557-1149
E-Mail: tkerns@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/sacramento/home.html

Sweetwater Union High School District Adult Resource Center
458 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911-2896
Contact: Alice Hurley
(619) 691-5624/5791
FAX (619) 425-8728
E-Mail: hurley@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/sweetwater/home.html

Northern CA Literacy Resource Center
420 East Laurel #B
Willows, CA 95988
Contact: Rose Mc Crory
(916) 934-9656
FAX (916) 934-6499
E-Mail: willows@otan.dni.us
Web Site:
www.otan.dni.us/slrc/nclrc/home.html